©2019 by IRWA Chapter 10. Proudly created with Wix.com

Young Professionals

Each year, Chapter 10 presents the Young Professional of the Year award to one of its members who has shown Professionalism and Dedication to the chapter. Following are all past recipients of this prestigious award:



YP Award2.jpg

John Alexander, SRWA presented the first ever Chapter 10 YP Professional of the Year Award to Michelle Sechman, RWA. Congratulations Michelle!